Hometown Community Bank Website

ANNOUNCEMENT: Only the drive-up will be open until further notice in our Currie Office. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Our Staff

Board of Directors

Don Hansen, Chairman
Bob Schoenbaum
Jim Keul
Cheryl Thompson
Doug Hansen
Gary Kellen
Paco Jacobsen
Dorothy Jensen, Secretary

Bank Officers

Don Hansen, President
Doug Hansen, Chief Executive Officer/Cashier
Gary Kellen, Executive Vice President
Kurt Richardson, Vice President & Agriculture/Commercial Loan Officer
Peter Jacobsen, Loan Officer
Dawn Kunkel, Loan Officer
Chris Hansen, Accounting Officer


Gwen Thomazin, Operations Manager
Meghan Harrington, Risk Management Coordinator
Nancy Carlson, Teller/Data Processor
Sandy Radke, Loan Assistant
Lezlie Byrne, Loan Assistant
Sally Grams, Teller/Customer Service Representative
Dorothy Jensen, Accounting Assistant

Okabena Officers

Daniel Jensen, Vice President & Branch Manager
Laura Post, Administration Officer
Michael Schmitz, Ag/Commercial Loan Officer
Nichole Kruse, Bookkeeper/Teller
Jodie Reith, Bookkeeper/Teller